A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Iin moderen day, people are likely being justifiedy by what they owned, sosial status and more realistic. Moreover, in their thougt, the personal value in terms of honour, kindness and trust are less likely not important. By these notions, I totally agree. In thhis essayi essay, Ii will elaborate more about my opinion. Nowadays, tThere is extinct phenomena that people who just graduated from their collage are likely reijected after they just finished an interview in company. It is happening since one of the requirements must be good looking. Thus, people who are not in line with what the interviewer expectationed expectation will be rejected. Whether good looking or not, the company should give them the a Choose an article the a show examples chance to advance to the company through out the job. More over, there is easiest will be easier for people in good status and wealth to be acceptedwealthy person accepted in their sosial life. They belive that by having rich friends, it will increase their honour over their surounding surroundings. As a result, people are trying to debt just because they want to buy a fancy clouthing, bags, shoes and many more. To sum up, oOld-fhashioned are important instead of looking the people appereance. Appereance will not remain for astill in long time where as the personality are likely to keep for so long.