do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to explain that.

The advent of technology led to facing a lot of problems that before we didn’t have and it consequelly changes the way in which we communicate with others. However, in my humble opinion, I believe that the television doesn’t ruin our behavior in social life. In fact, it is visible that there had always been families in which there wasn’t communication and it is also true that youngs, nowadays, have deep relationship like in the past, even if they spend time with electronic advices. To begin with, we can analyze that today it is true that there are a lot of families in which the components don’t speak to each other, but it was always like that. A family is formed by individuals who didn’t choice to stay there. So can happen sometimes that we don’t agree with our own dad or mother. Moreover, sometimes, also the marriage could be difficult, but the fault is not of the advice: people devorce divorced a long time ago as today. Secondly, it is possible to see how people still have in their life deep link with their friends. In fact, the friendship that we develop since we are little remain during time, even if we watch television. To add, it is also visible that the movies and the tv series can unit friends and help them to have special moments. For instance, if there is a movie that is good to see with others, it can became the reasons of a meeting, and it can contribute to create some unforgettable occasions to stay together, such as when the teenagers organize pjama party to watch films to spend time together. In conclusion, as everything in life, we have to pay attention to how muchwe much do something, so also on how much everyday we watch the Tv, but on the other hand, if we do something with balance such as spending time on tv series with our dears there is nothing wrong. Maybe in a family without communication it can also bring some share moments.