some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. other believe that they should only allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give tou own opinion.

I am writing this letter to express my displeasure about the recent paint work done by your team in my house, last week. As I informed you earlier, I would not be able to inspect the work while it was going due to my other personal committments I have. Yesterday, I got the chance to inspect the work finished. There are two areas where rework is needed. Firstly, in the backyard, the paint on the pots is a mixure of various colours and no pattern designed on them. Secondly, the paint on the walls of drawing room is very rough and patchy. As per our mutual agreement, the walls of drawing room must be pressure washed before applying the paint. It seems this was not followed by your team. Apart these mentioned issues, I am satisfied with your overall work, especially the flower designs on the ceiling of master's bedroom, vivid and attractive. I request you plan for rework and finish it within a week. The last tranche of the payment will be released only after the afore-mentioned tasks are finished. I solicit your co-orperation in finishing the pending tasks at the earliest.