Some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Others think that the true function of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the course is useful to an employer. What, in your opinion, should be the main function of a university

It is hard to deny that the college should provide some knowledge for the courses. Such a fact leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that teaching the articles they are useful to employee or not. However, such a fact suffers both logical and facilities and should be examined meticulously. As far as culture and environment are concerned, I strongly hold that schots should teaching the relative information and skill in the workplace. First and foremost, the culture have been go through thousands of years, which contains lots of events and examples that we could follow and study. To be more specific, those successful person share their experience to everyone could help students to improve their skills and getting the fully prepare in the future. As a result, that is why so many books are introducing how to achieve in each field. Furthermore, the fact that society environment is very realistic indicates that without preparing some ability foundation you will be very hard to work on unfamiliar jobs. Take the case of the first time job, which staying at the new places and working with the new colleagues. As a result, employees can't handle what matters they should do and how to achieve the task. Therefore, learning the articles and skills needed in the companies is very important to avoid plenty of embarrassed problems. In a nutshell maintains that the contexts and capability related to the future tasks should be the main fuction of a university. I believe that it would be more useful when you face the problems. Moreover, you could use the same method to be sucessful in the fields.