It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Raising and education of children have always been a primary element that lay on parents and authorities. It is dispinsable indispensable for adolescent to educate the varities among well-being and perversity. I am of the belief that retribution may be is not a suitable solution to teach boys and girls to relaise nigative and positive activities. To embark on, there are other tracks are more effictive for reaping adults such as increasing their brians by detrimental impacts that resulting on mistakes that being made. In other words, if young people want to make a mistake, they acually will be remembered some advises that is taken for his caregivre caregivers and may be do not do that. For examble, a recent servey conducted in Egypt reavaled that the majority of children that had taken better raising and education have become more realising than others. Hence, not only is ubringing upbringing adults important, but also it is indispinsable to distinictance and advantages and disadvantages for any thing. Nevertheless, punishment sometimes is benefit,leaving young people experience all thing may be a good way, which pearents and schools should do, to understant eivl and useful thing. To illustrate, when adolescent tries to witness thing that is frist time for him, it is definatly benefical track to acknowladge the differences. For instance, Canada is the best blace that apply this way their children. What can be said is that eudcation of boys and girls right and wrong virchauly is realy better,and it is hoped to apply in schooling system in the closest time. In conclusion,after this essay has manifested pionts that mentioned above, it can be reirterated that ubringing bringing mature generation should be taken seriously by guardians and goverments government. I suport that Punishing a child is not a radical solution to raising a child on a sound basis.