With a fast pace of modern life more and more people are dependent on fast foods as their main meals. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, time runs so quickly and society looks for the easiest way to have meals. Junk foods become more and more popular all over the world, even in rural areas you can see junk food restaurants there. In my opinion, consuming junk food in our daily life will lead people to a serious problem for several reasons I will discuss in this essay. First of all, eating junk food will always affect people's health. The research shows that obesity and blood diseases become at the highest level in countries depending on these restaurants. people become healthier as much as stopping eating fast food. this is clear and obvious for people who stop eating this dangerous male. Ministries of health in advanced countries pay attention to these dilemmas and they put a lot of plans to educate people on the hardness of junk males. On the other hand, Junk food stops people particularly young people from moving and practising sports. These food prevent people from thinking in normal ways. it affects cells in the brain and they become addicted to the same routine every day.That also causes a lot of psychological diseases such as depression and autism. families who paper their food in their homes are far away from those problems. To sum up, a lot of scientists and doctors claim that if people want to live longer and healthier they should minimize eating junk food as much as possible, However these meals addictions become bigger and fast than we can imagine.