Today, it is very common to have people from two different generations mix in the same workplace. Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this situation?

The pie chart demonstrates the amount of revenue and money spent in 2016 on a children's charity located in the USA. It can be seen that there are multiple revenue sources (donated food, community contributions, program revenue, investment income, government grants, and other income) compared to the 3 expenditure categories being program services, fundraising, management and general. Overall, donated food was the highest source of income at slightly over 86%. Similarly, it is shown that one category, program services, accounted for nearly all the money spent at about 95%. The other categories were much smaller in terms of income and outcome. Community contributions, the second largest revenue source, were responsible for 10.4% of the overall earnings, followed by program revenue at 2.2%. Investing income, government grants and other income were very small sources of revenue, totaling at only 0.8% combined. There were only two other expenditure items: fundraising and management and general, accounting for 2.6% and 1.6% respectively. The total amount of earnings was $53,561,580, which is just slightly higher than $53,224,896.