Some people don't have the natural ability to learn languages. Some schools should force students to learn foreign languages. Agree or Disagree?

It is common nowadays that pupils need to be encouraged to learn foreign languages by schools. Many people argued that this way is the right way since children do not have the ability to learn by themselves. From my point of view, I totally agree that regulating a particular curricula for learning new languages at schools will be advantageous in a plenty of ways. To begin with, the first issue is children have different skills in which some of them are eager for science and others know more about other fields, for,instance languages. This should be attention for schools to attach the subject of language due to the fact that mastering languages can indeed open big opportunity for children in the future. Obtaining information around the world may be one of this example. It is possible for students to learn different perspectives which utilize foreign languages. In addition, apart from the benefits, learning second language is hard for some pupils, understand grammar, pronunciation, vocabulary, structure, etc. Teachers who are in charge should be involved to deal with this as students may not know how to start learning. As a result these days, we can vividly read and watch the information that speakers who master languages with the exception for the mother tongue are significantly increasing. In conclusion, mastering another language is essential for students. However, their knowledge is limited as there are many variables they have to know in order to be able to speak international languages. Therefore these students in the academy need help from their tutors who are capable to educate, and offer an appropriate study path.