Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

There has been more and more emphasis on health care todays which means high levels of sugar and carbohydrate should be controlled in food stuff as a result of causing variety health issues. Some argue that charging on additional fee could be an effective way to discouraged society avoiding use this kinds of production as well as companies creating unhealthy stuff. It's seems to me that, this policy would be helpful in cases like this. To commence with, there has been an unprecedented rise in risky health issue such as obesity and diabete over the past few decades, scientists overwhelmingly believe that consuming on less nutrient diet have couse it. Using unhealthy foods containing sugar and carb regularly could exacerbate this problem. Restrict sugary fare in people's diet by making them more costly than healthy products probably could be an effective remedy whereby we able to decrease consuming them. The vast majority of population tend to economical purchase, therefore if poor healthy products are costly and they need to pay more expenditure for them, community are less likely to buy them. Furthermore, it is more possible that companies keen to make up less sugary and more healthier production. For instance, Coca-Cola company has lunched the Coca Zero product line to meet the demand for whom like to drink sugar free drinks. On the other hand, it might be true to saying Change the form of the verb say show examples that everyone has to be free to choosing whatever they want and price control may takes away this freedom and acknowledging and informing society are better choice. Except this, advantages of fee control on bad nutrient merchandise would be beneficial not only to have well-being notion and reducing diseas rate but also guidance people to have healthy life style and avoiding from sugary food and negative habits. In conclusion, as long as I am concerned, products which full of sugar and carbohydrate could have a huge risk on person's life and causes many disease while we can handle it with price control to make society reluctant not to use this market.