Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities and take their children along with them. Some people think that this is beneficial for children's of the family while other thing children will find it difficult discuss both of youse and give your opinion.

Migration is increasing at tremendous rate. some individual think that this is beneficial to take children along with them while migrating. While others hold the opinion that it cause a lot of problems to their kids. This essay will illustrate both the ideas. I am in favour of the former view. Tracelling of parents along with their children has a wide number of advantages. Firstly, moving into different countries provides a lot and better opportunity to parents. Along with this, they can provide their kids, better educational facilities, and luxurious life. Secondly, kids can make a lot of friends from different countries. For instance, get studying in Canada, are exploring more than that of in India. Some individuals hold a different perspective. this message will illustrate some ideas to support the other opinion not first of all, moving into a new country is really big challenge. It is really hard for the kids to indulge into new environment. They have to face problems related to language. Moreover, it is really difficult to start life at a new point. I postulate that it is a positive point for the children that they got the opportunity to move along with the guardians. One generation always have to struggle for the future ones. To exemplify, most students travel to other countries in order to get a better future, and because of that, they have to face all the problems alone. Finally, it can help the children to explore world and people better than others. To conclude, they are both advantages and disadvantages for children who go overseas with their parents. I reiterate that the pros are more than that of cons.