Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

it is often argued that is more advantageous to increase the price of unhealthy processed product that has much sugar content in the product, and therefore a lot of people has diseases. I completely agree with this opinion and think that sugary products should be made expensive to decrease society to consume less sweetness. First of all, our body has food comsumption limit. In one day, we are just allowed to consume about 2 spoons. Everyone who consuming plenty sugar products for years, it brings bad effects to his body such as diabetes. For example, it makes people get unexplained weight loss. At the first we feel confuse what happen with our body until doctor diagnoses that we got diabetes. In other words, people in diabetes insufficient insulin prevent the body getting glucoses from the blood’s cells to use a energy. This is why it is imporant to encourage people to consume less sugar for our health. Secondly, buying food and drink producst product that has high level of sweetness frequantly, that make us spend a lot of money that acquire with hard work. Especially as the price getting more expensive, we need to spend much more money just for buy unhealhty things. For instance, my self always put out my saving for unhealthy thing that makes me has small amout of saving. Thus, advantage of encourage consume sugary products is makes us has a lot of saving in the end month. To include, I totally agree by make pricey of sugary products because that beneficial for us to keep our health and money for the better future in health.