Today people in many countries have to spend more and more time away from their families .Whay is this happening? what effects does this have on the people themselves and their families?

In many countries, people are spending more time away from home due to their careers and earning more money. However, this phenomenon has had a negative impact on society. First of all, the main reason people live away from home is their professional life. In other words, many reputed, multi-national companies are located near metropolises; they pay well and offer more benefits, such as medical insurance, paid holidays, and others, for their employees. In contrast, in many countries, candidates cannot find such occupations  near their homes. This means they have to move far away from their native habitat. On the one hand, moving to major cities for careers brings some advantages for personal life;, main factor is financial stability. For example, if someone works for higher wages, they will become economically independent in a short period of time and may be able to purchase a house and vehicle without the need for a loan. Furthermore, working for a large corporation helps you achieve your professional goals. Living in a small apartment or a shared house with people from a different culture, on the other hand, can cause stress in your life. Spending more time away from home, on the other hand, has caused serious problems for families. which has a direct negative impact on family oblivion. For example, living with family members creates an emotional bond; celebrating holidays and dining out with family can strengthen that bond, Although it is possible to contact family members via mobile devices, this cannot replace face-to-face contact. In addition, children in families may be vulnerable to anti-social activities because of a lack of parental attention. To summarize, while living far away from home can have some advantages in professional and family life, it has also resulted in severe social issues, such as an increase in anti-social behavior and the breakdown of family bonds. Therefore, I believe that the disadvantages of living in a home outweigh any potential advantages.