Some people believe schools should be given multiple short vacations, while others believe they should get one long vacation. Give the advantages of both and express your own point of view. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the education system changes rapidly with the advancement of the science and technology. Freedom is the main thing that we need though we are students, workers or any other responsible person, that is why every student education providers have the vacation by dividing the syllabus into mainly three, four, two terms according to the national educational curriculums. On the one hand, people suggest that short term vacations by separating terms into sub parts, is better than giving a long term vacation. The persons who agree with this point explaining how it is important for the physical and mental well-being of children and teachers. Because teachers have enough time to prepare for the lessons and they can do the experiments and build up innovative learning method during this vacations. Moreover, learners can enjoy their childhood and take a short break as they have to follow their education education goals stressfully. According to the human behavior, they always show their tendency to take a chance for a change. Not only multiple short vacations but also the long term vacation also benefit for us as it gives more time to spend with our family members and travel according to our desires. However, it may indicate some drawbacks. On the other hand, according to my point of view, if rulers can mix the long term vacations and short term vacations, it becomes more productive following one type. The feeling about the holidays is a mortivation for some children and education providers. Furthermore, formal education and informal education which have been taken from travelling, observation of environment, spending time with elders and absorbing information from them, are some of example and it help to develop the frequency of the brain. The concept of self-learning is useful and affected positively, if the government make the arrangements to give proper vacations for schools. To sum up. I suppose that multiple short holidays will help to maintain the education system in a successfull way.