in many cities construction of new houses and office buildings is not controlled, and it leads to everybody building in whichever style they want without thinking about design. Do you agree that advantages outeeigh the disdvantages?

Most of cities builts new shrubs and working,offices as, everyone create buildings And that don't think about design. In this essay Their are many benefits and some disadvantage builts new flats, buildings etc. To begin with, individuals create new homes and buildings this is because, they are show modern life themselves earn money day by day work hard in his life and thinking about our family spend good life in future. For example. money is everything in today's time they showing the money power and buying new houses, flats, etc. As a result we earn money and create new houses buildings and able to create respect man in our society. Moreover, some persons are huge money and they create big buildings houses etc, this is totally wastage of money this is because his children are not good and who are wasted their property in near future. In example one person buy property for his sons but, their son's sell her father's property. As a result this is not good for the future as, some our children are harmful to themselves. In conclusion, There are huge number of benefits created new houses offices, and less number of harmful disadvantage.