Some people think that it is best to save money, for example in a bank or savings scheme. Other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available. Discuss these views and reach an opinion on this debate.

The scheme of allocating money is hotly-debated topic in our life. Several societies have notion that keeping the budget in a bank is beneficial preference, meanwhile, the others say that we should use it when it is exist in our wallet. This essay shall elucidate those paradigms and peddle up the reason why the first contention is more valuable than the last option. To begin with, we will gain numerous benefits when our money is kept in a bank. To exemplify, our money will be saved in exceptional protection because banks have good security system like protection personnels, the steel branch, etc. Consequently, we shall keep away from the risks, namely our budget will be stolen or the disaster which will corrode it. Furthermore, there are profits from the every annual period because the money in our account will be exerted for the economy activities. As an output, the banking institution will distribute us the extra profit, due to the fact we have given trustness trusts. Nevertheless, using our budget when it is exist has some positive points. For example, when my favorite singer announces that he will do concert, I should spend my money for the tickets. As a result, the happiness feeling from dopamine will increase because my desires have been accommodated. Moreover, the exerting money whenever it is available makes us learn how to distribute the allocation cost for the priority business, that being the case, we might apply the art of the money management. In conclusion, keeping money to the bank is a better determination than fill our interests when we have coins in our pocket. Although, we shall achieve happiness and the financial management from the second perspective, however, saving money might obliterate negative potencies such as catastrophe which shall destruct our budget or a thief who wants to steal it. Then, we are able to acquire the profit from the bank.