Some people think that university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two views of approaches to getting education in highest school by young people. Some says that youth must lead by it-self priority in majority choosing. Others in their turn insist on main role of science and technology subjects for education because of their perspectives in future. Although there are a pros of technic knowledge in an easier building a career the benefits of realizing your potential in the job you have calling for are crucial to for success in a future life. In fact, I have a preference to second opinion. On the one hand people decide to learn for a major which has a great demand in the labor market after getting education. This choose leads to simple getting job, result in earlier start for getting a promotion and consequently high salary and high level of life in nearest future. On the other hand, when student absolutely sure in his calling and enroll Change the form of the verb enrolled show examples in a course that he really wants. It contributes to unquestionable success in studying and how a result high academic performance. Thus he get the highest marks in diploma. As a result, his CV will be excellent for getting a job of his dream, and having an interesting and amazing life full of creatives and achievements. Despite on undeniably profits of getting popular and useful in the moment occupation leads to successful life, I believe that there are kind of people who should led for their dream and chose courses by their heart and point of view.