Some people think that geting a degree frome university is the best way for guarantee a good job,others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discusse both side and give your opinion.

Some people believe that getting a degree from a university can be the best way to get a job, and another group believes that experience is the main factor to get a job and you should spend time to get experience without wasting time in the university; Instead of getting a degree, they entered the job market directly. Entering a field of study at the university and obtaining different degrees can create a suitable opportunity for you to create or hire a job, and usually according to the level of the degree, whether it is a bachelor's degree, master's degree or PhD, the level of the job and how Your activity will be different.Going to college has many advantages for your future job opportunities You will be educated by prominent professors in your field, your classmates can be your powerful and trusted colleagues and business partners in the future, and you can also use practical internship opportunities that are planned in most fields in most universities. On the other hand, the direct experience of working in the workplace directly, without going to university, can bring advantages for you; By directly entering the work environment, you spend a lot of time instead of working on the theoretical issues and philosophies of that field of work, on practical work experience, which is ultimately the principle of doing work in most jobs, You will also get to know the conditions of the work environment, organizational behavior, financial conditions, etc. much better. In conclusion,Both of these views have significant advantages. You should choose one of the two methods according to the working conditions in your country or city, the field you want to study and the amount of income you want and the opportunity you have. I am in favor of going to university because it has many advantages and also by going to university you will not lose the advantages of directly entering the job, but this is not the only way to success. For some people and some jobs, it may be better to directly enter the job; because many successful people in the world today in their field of work are those who do not have a university education.