Some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports activities, but others think that people should have the freedom to choose sports activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world, the sport has become one of the most concerning issues. Some individuals believe that dangerous sports should be banned by the government, while others argue that choosing sports activities freely is a human right. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give relevant reasons behind this issue. To begin with, sports and exercises are an essential part of people's life which help them to improve their physical and mental health and increase their immune system. Dangerous activities can have damaging effects on people's bodies and minds and cause severe consequences for human beings. For example, climbing a mountain without a supporter leads to falling down and death. Moreover, many children follow athletes and their activities, and they would like to repeat their acts. Therefore, dangerous exercises can have harmful impacts on children's behaviour and their future. Turning to the other side of the argument, being free and having the freedom in choosing are basic human rights that all people should have. In other words, people should be free to choose what they want, especially sports activities. For example, in many countries, all sports activities are available for people who like them, and they can choose all kinds of exercises even dangerous ones, such as shooting with real guns and cycling on the summit of a mountain freely. The government should educate people to choose the right thing rather than preventing them. To sum up, dangerous activities are one of the most significant issues. Although some think that banning these activities is the best way, others believe that having the freedom to choose sports activities is a human right and in my opinion, people should learn to choose things that are not harmful to their health.