Some people think that it’s a good idea to socialize with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, people have a lot of different friends that are out of their society, such as jobs mates whom people see them every day in workplaces, However, some people believe that work colleagues should have strong friendships for several reasons.Where, some say that the job is the job and the work is for the work, and show many factors for this view. In my opinion, both views are reasonably solid views.And in this, essay I will discuss both views with the close eyes. firstly, in the views of people who say that work colleagues can be closer and they say that it will benefit both the companies and workers. For,example the colleagues will discuss barriers and solve that barriers in cooperative way. Besides, the companies will not need to lose employers if everyone happy and feel comfortable.,Employers if they feel the company their home and colleagues are their friends they differently last for a long, and move the company forward. Secondly, people who do not agree with the employers should not have a friends from the work environment because that may lead to more problems and work progress may result in negative consequences. Fo,r example if managers and workers have close friendships may protest and not go to work or they may be united and freeze the work progress. In addition. they may go together to open a new business to complete with their company. This is what people are afraid of that may have sense. To sum up, people should have friends as they like and prefer from their work or from their private world that would help them live better and healthier.