Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The common belief that children who grow up in less well-being families can face the troubles fine in adult life whilst those who are well-being can not deal with problems that good it's something interesting to discuss. I reckon that rich people can face difficulties better than those who don't have large incomes, and so do their kids when they pass adolescence. First of all, better education. Following this, they are more prepared with smart teachers so they can develop their problem-solving skills, their analytical thinking and intelligence further. For instance, a recent study made by Cambridge University said that kids with better education develop better their cognitive skills. In conclusion, while kids are well prepared since they are younger, they can deal with issues better because they have their cognitive capabilities more developed. Secondly, a lot of problems can be solved with money. For example, a survey made by Oxford University showed that most of the problems for adults in Colombia in 2023 are related to money. Consequently, if a rich kid grew up and now has money from their family he or she can respond well to his problems owing to them or can pay easily to solve them. In addition, they will not have plenty of troubles so, whereas common people have to deal with many issues at the same time, the wealthy will not have many and can respond better. To sum up, kids who grow up with a good education and develop their analytical thinking and problem-solve skills when they become aged they will deal with problems with more intelligence. Also, wealthy people can respond to its issues by paying for it in most cases and albeit when they can not do that, they will have fewer problems to face.