Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is hard to deny that the public prefers to accept a worse situation instead of trying and enhance such conditions. In this essay, I will present both sides of this issue and conclude by giving my own point of view. First and foremost, we should face lots of frustrating events when we work hard in our daily life. To be more specific, those bad conditions are hard to avoid and also essential processes for us to solve. Although some of the unfortunate events brought us down, people would learn lessons and overcome them in the future. As a result, we could gain more experiences by accepting those worse circumstances. Furthermore, the other way is to improve the states indicating that they will try their best against the enemies. Take the case of facing a competition which is very difficult for you, but if you keep working maybe you could reverse the consequences. As a result, it is important to believe in yourself and keep going on there would have unexpected things happen. Had it not been for the determination to change would never achieve any targets. In conclusion, although people should receive the circumstances or trying to change the statuses is clearly a thorny issue, I would take a more balanced view. The reason is if we didn't accept the bad conditions we won’t experience the pain and try to life it overcome itovercome, which is an essential turning part in our life. I strongly believe that suffering difficult tasks must allow us to grow.