Consider that adults spend much of their lives at work, having job satisfacton is extremely important. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all employees?

Because we spent our time more than eight hours in the office, having enjoyable jobs are so pivotal. There are a few factors that contribute to work satisfaction which are the love of the job and wage. Nevertheless, it is completely hard to be satisfied with work nowadays. In the modern age, youths are spending their precious time in the office more than in their home because they are satisfied with their current occupation that matches their passion. Moreover, money is another factor that contributes to work satisfaction and as a result, it makes youngsters are crazier with their job. For example, based on Working Life Style magazine, 60% of adults devote their time in the office from 8 AM until 8 PM due to the love of their job and they get a good salary. Even though many workers claim they are happy with their job, there is a study that shows more than 50% of young employees conveyed they are being under pressure and paid under wages. As a result, they are being lazy in terms of completing the jobs on time. Consequently, it affects the working circumstances and brings negative impacts to the company, such as decreasing revenue until bankruptcy. For instance, some old-style companies in rural areas have experienced business failure due to low performance shown by their employees. Workers had stated that they were tired to work on uninterested tasks and had paid below standard. In conclusion, having passionate jobs and being paid more is so important to workers. When they get all of those, they will devote more hours to the company. Unfortunately, not all workers are having the chance to pursue an enjoyable job with a better incomes. As a result, they tend to have a low contributions to the company's profit.