The advent of new technologies has led to changes in young children’s recreational activities. In my view, the drawbacks of those changes are more significant than the benefits

These days, technology are booming in the whole world providing new opportunities for the general public. As well as it also replace the physical activities like exercises in differenent fields. All these new facilities change the lifestyle of pupils and it has more disadvantages than advantages. Here I'm going to discuss the main factors with relevant examples. First and foremost, internet build a strong connection between new generation, by providing them everything very easily without any hard work. This is totally have a wrong impact on their mind. In general, nowadays every teenager's playing computer games rather than playing physical games with their friends. Not only children's it also affect on their elders. In increased Change the form of the verb increase show examples of new technologies childrens do not use their mind on any particular things. For, example, if youngster have to solve any mathematical questions they usually search on google to for instant answer. although it damaged the mind structure of things about spacific knowledge. Thus it leads some anxiety, depression and health issues beacuse being not to participate at any physical programmes. Moving further, in this beautiful life there are numerous relaxation activities like running, sports games and other outer games which plays a major part in humans. Therefore, children's mostly like a pattao potato couch beacuse of setting at one place for more than long running. These create various disability in nervous system. As the form of studies also available at internet, many of children misuse by cheating on internet and spoiling their study time on watching unconditional things at social platforms. For, instance, these things are doing wrong when young generation are addicted towards it. Whereas if the person use it as a postive way like for information, researching, and for enjoyment we'll be successful in their life stage. In conclusion, new technologies have a negative impact on youngest people, they have to know the importance of physical pleasure which is vital in thier to manage a significant carreer.