Some people argue that employees should change their jobs atleast once in their life time. Do you agree or disagree?

In this fast-moving industrialised world, numerous jobs and opportunities are open to the public which gives them scope to switch their profession and experiment. A number of people suggest that a worker must try to do another occupation in their life span.I agree with the argument since humans tend to develop new talents as part of adaptation. To begin with, exposure to a new working environment triggers new abilities in a worker. To elaborate, changes in the workspace and the work itself require learning that provokes the job seeker to discover their unknown talent. For instance, when a nurse becomes a teacher, then the whole routine is changed where they are confined to doing a single shift, who perform in front of a number of students which need a lot of confidence and knowledge. Thus acquiring hidden talents. Moreover,long years of experience in the same workplace put high pressure on the employee that leaves them with greater responsibility. To expand, managing extra duties because of the senior position will become stressful when done for a period of time. For example, a matron in the hospital has the duty of managing and allocating other nurses in the department. As a result, their potential working capability decreases gradually. To conclude, changing one's profession once in life might pave the way to uncover a new chapter. This presents a new experience that can familiarise the person with a new life.