Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to researchers, the concept of opting for a full-time permanent profession in the same organization for life from an early age, versus changing work frequently is always a topic of debate. Though, there are people who say the former is the best option, while the opposition says the latter. I agree that one should have an enduring occupation, and the reasons for it will be explained further with examples in this essay. To begin with, if an individual has employment that is everlasting he/she is free from any redundant stress both at the workplace and at home. Having constant work will keep them stable financially, mentally and personally. For example, a person with a constant job can settle up in one place with no unnecessary relocations like those with temporary, and also opting for early employment also helps them personally as well as keeps them out of stress. So, working persistently in the same company will not only help a man in terms of career life but also provide them stability in ample ways. Secondly, a person with a frequently changing job might have more learning experience than those who work from an early age at a single organization. But, those in contract or temporary positions, are at high risk of not having any job security. For example, according to the research from statistics of US working people, it was shown that those who have a constant occupation are prone to be more satisfied when compared to those with changing positions. As, these are not only changing their jobs but also their work location which impacts the adaptability of one to a particular place and also the need for relocation often due to their company requirements. Finally, in the conclusion one can always opt for different careers but, the advantages of having an everlasting position cannot be overlayed by the other.