tIn some countries, small town centre shops are going out of business because people tend to drive to large out-of-town stores. As a result, people without cars have limited access to out-of-town stores, and it may result in an increase in the use of cars. Do you think the disadvantages of this change outweigh its advantages?

It is suggested that most families have started to buy daily merchandise out of the city because there are fewer shops in the town centre. Moreover, vehicle usage has increased in recent years. This essay would discuss both sides of the statement, followed by my own perspective. On the negative side, there's no doubt that air pollution would be gradual growth since individuals have started driving more, and the environment of the city centre,which is filled with large carbon dioxide, causes the citizens to have health problems. Moreover,it is inconvenient for people who live in the centre of residential fields to consume the daily product because they have to drive long distances to big stores.In the long term, the property price of the urban space would be decreased through the low-functional lifestyle. On the other hand,the store which is located out-of-town could obtain a high income. Moreover,the organizations are effort to enhance their types of products for diverse customers who live in different spaces and have different needs,even expanding their selling space to service with changeable demands. For example, some stores would connect with other entertainment industries to build up multiple commercial spaces for customers in rural fields. Therefore, economic development could be increased in high efficiency. In conclusion,Considering sustainable development for humans,I support that this statement is disadvantaged more than advantageous because the risk behind the environmental problems would bring out more negative effects on daily life in the future, also people who are not willing to live in inconvenient fields.