After being punished, many criminals continue to commit crimes. Why do some people commit crimes even after having been punished? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem.

The problem of offenders frequently doing crimes after punishment which was always debatable and has now become more controversial. The population is fasicanted by the offenders why they reattempt crimes. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my, opinion repeated crime by criminals is a great dilemma. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain why few individuals doing same cruelty again and again after punishment. Although, the most preponderant fact is that flexible laws which can provide instant bail to criminals. Another pivotal aspect is that corruption in courts maybe primary reason owing to affluent criminals buy whole employees for instance the police Man, judges, and, opposition lawyers. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that offenders want to be famous in region that's why they doing cruelty again and again because these kinds of news published in main edition. Similarly, television and, internet represent telecast of this crime on tv, smartphones, and, computers. Hence, it is apparent that issue is a global threat. There are clossal ways and means that can be taken to combat this problem. Although, the most alarming one is the government should be make stricts and mighty rules which can decreasing th rates of this trend. Another undoubted solution to counter this problem is criminals weekend routine check-ups will be start as soon as possible, doctor may check their mental health rather than physical health due to what kind of phycology is stand in their minds. Furthermore, the higher authorities provide more power to police which can find a adequate quick fix of this dillemma. Similarly, punishment will be modified into more challenging ways in other words life-sentce, shoot and side, and, hanging. Thus, if above steps are taken appropriately, this affair may find their quick fix. To recaptiulate, repeated crime ratio by offenders can be solved if the above measures are taken or to recaptiulate, it is stated that the government and pupils both put their best foot forward together to curb this menace.