we should introduce law to make business and state services employ equal numbers of male and female worker in every department or area of the company. How far do you agree this idea? give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.

It is very imperative to have an equality rule in every field of job for both genders In other words males and females should be given equal opportunities to avail jobs. I totally agree with this statement and, this essay will discuss some of the points to support my agreement along with valid examples and a conclusion. On the one hand, to begin with, this law of giving an equal chance to girls and boys in different jobs will enable a variety of talents in the field and, as a result, the company's success will be at a high pace. For example, in many developed countries, where the government apply such rules and regulations for employees are very good in every field like health, education and security. Furthermore, in some families male members are not available due to certain reasons, however, children do not suffer from poverty as their mother earns money and supports her family. For instance, the female gender of society will feel happy and comfortable by joining companies for earning salaries and supporting their families. On the other hand, without the introduction of the above,law it would be very difficult for a country to support families financially. To illustrate this, in the majority of countries, working in restaurants as a waitress is not considered a respectful job and females are not given chance to work in cafes owing to which female individuals who want to earn capital for their children are unable to join and higher authorities of a country suffer from uneducated new generations which is a burden on them. To sum up, although, government support people who do not have an opportunity of doing a job. Nevertheless, in my opinion, the state government cannot assist the needy public for a long time besides this, the law of equality in doing work and earning money is pivotal as issues of poverty will be slowly solved and everyone will enjoy their life with full facilities.