we should introduce law to make business and state services employ equal numbers of male and female worker in every department or area of the company. How far do you agree this idea? give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.

Every human being whether male or female has the right to be given equal opportunities in their lives. There should be a provision in the law to provide equal employment chances to both genders. I strongly agree with this statement. This essay will give reasons for my agreement and will give a valid conclusion in the end. On the one hand, Men and women must have the same number in institutions, organisations or any department. There are several causes for this. To begin with, gender discrimination is very common in many countries which results in different types of crimes in society. By treating both genders on an equal basis and providing the same number of opportunities favouritism can be avoided. For example, in our country, women are not given an equal chance of working with men which results in a rise in gender injustice reports. Furthermore, women are considered weak members of the community in most parts of the world due to which they feel insecure. This insecurity can be eliminated if we provide them with equal rights like other society members. On the other hand, if we do not formulate a law for this dilemma we may end up undermining our society which will have unprecedented consequences. For instance, this may lead to different crimes in the localities like harassment, gender discrimination and even suicidal tendencies in women. Moreover, this will create an imbalance in the community. For, women are the backbone of society. To sum up, although, some people do not agree with the fact that women should get equal chances everywhere. Nevertheless, in my opinion, a law should be passed to protect the employment rights of female members of society.