Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe women are better leaders than men, in my opinion i disagree because sometimes women can be leaders but men are more of dominant gender. To start with, women are less of an ambitious gender, they tend be more on the soft side of things. On the other hand, men are leaders they are made to lead the pack like most of the animals in the world none of the pack leaders are female 99 percent of them are male and that is just a proven fact. Secondly women tend to see the bad side of things rather than the good side, this a very important part that males don't have, men tend to joke around if something bad just to lighten up the mood. To end things off i would like to add some personal experiences that as a man and a leader i have dealt through it and how a women would deal in my situation. A long time ago me and my friends went on a hiking trip and we were faced by a dead end which was the end of the cliff, and we were lost so i used my compose and tracked my trail to find the car and that is the leaders role, but if a women tried to do it, it would be hell because as a study is shown the women have a better long term memory but a shorter term memory than men. To sum up, men are a better leader and it is proven by science and even the entire world