The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashions in clothes and other consumer goods. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In this modern era, everyone wants to look good and try to be the best hence majority of them follow latest trend. Such as distressed jeans and Alkaline water. I strongly agree that because of the popularity of Fashion human beings copy each other. Let us briefly analyse my point. To begin with, distressed jeans is now become very popular in men and women because of its look. Earlier it was a time when very few teenagers wear this ripped jeans in parties but now boys and girls both wear such type of bottom wears as their regular outfits. They believe that if they will not wear the trending clothes then others think they are not cool. Adding to my next point, human beings tries to copy others on their food and drinking style. Nowadays people drink alkaline water than other water as tap water and mineral water. alkaline water has high pH level which helps in pro ageing and weight loos activities hence most celebraties use this water only and other people follows them because they think celebraties are their idol and if they copy them then only they become classy All and all to conclude my point, it is human tendency to copy either others or any celebraties to be look cool and classy in their surroundings hence they follow latest trends of clothes like ripped jeans or food and drink habitat like alkaline water.