Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the past, South Korea which is my country tended to prefer boys and girls schools, but gender equality became more common, came to prefer coeducational schools more. I think reasonably, that boys and girls schools make sense for some students and their parents because it gives students fundamental freedom. If students can study with students of same-sex are in boys and girls schools, students students can study comfortably mind without feeling the psychological discomfort that they have to experience when classing with students of opposite-sex. In addition, various activity classes that are considered to be done only for boys or girls can be enjoyed comfotably and freely. Considering this aspects, I think it wouid be helpful to seperate students into boys and girls schools. On the other hand, co-educational schools male and female students learn together in the same classroom due to the gender equality education that is being actively carried out these days, building a sense of cooperation and being able to live in harmony without discomfort, and you can recognize and understand each other better than when you are with people of the same sex. And gender segregation disappears, male and female students will see each other as valuable colleagues and bona fide competitors regardless of gender, giving them the strength to work harder to achieve better grades in various subjects.. So I think coeducational education will help eliminate gender bias in students and build a sense of cooperation and competition. To conclude, I think both of these forms of education have great merits. I've been through both boys ' and girls ' schools and co-educational schools, and I think I was really lucky. Overall, I think these two forms of education will coexist according to their strengths and outcomes.