In many countries, not enough students study science subjects. What are the causes? What will be the effect on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the fact that the world is changing swiftly these days the majority of the students usually choose other subjects rather than science and are not compelling in a science subject. There are numerous reasons for not choosing this. Particularly, they often follow the trends which depend on the major where they are becoming popular in their country. Moreover, it will have a massive effect on society. Initially, many experts suggest that studying science is the most significant and efficient major which will improve your life and provide them with lots of opportunities. Unfortunately, most of them do not consider their suggestion due to a lack of information about this. If the person studies science, the government invest in their academic research and survey. The National Statistic Committee reported that in 2022, high school graduate students were approximately 22000. However, only four students study science. Additionally, there will be significant changes in society. Especially, the lack of scientists and experts. Thus, the country can not resume their expedition and find the source of lan wealth. It is possible to make remarkable changes in their country. In Mongolia, the government is always ready to invest in scientific innovation and exploration. Mongolia is a great country but they do not have enough scientists. Therefore, they can not make a substantial invention. If there had been enough scientists, probably they would have been the greatest country in the world. In conclusion, if they are provided with sufficient information, they will choose to study science rate to be more elevated in the future.