Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Packaging has some chance of leading to environmental effects. Most packaging materials consist of plastic and paper which have been able to global warming introduction. A field of the population believes that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility for a total packaging reduction, while others discuss that customers must avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. This essay will argue that it is the responsibility of manufacturers and supermarkets to decrease the total of product packaging rather than avoid buying beautiful packaging goods or not by giving some opinions. Dealing with economical competition, most businesses need to improve their product in order to make customers spend money on them. This is the reason why there are a lot of convenient products allow people to buy such as Japanese snacks which is a popular country that has a fame for the creation of beautiful and comfortable packaging for customers such as Onigiri which is a triangle rice stick that is covered by plastic. This packaging makes consumers can consume them anywhere by using an easy procedure to unpack them, for instance. Thus to decrease the amount of packaging, the manufacturers have been preserved to become the first halter. On the other hand, comfortable and beautiful packaging of merchandise related to the fame of giving person. For example, in celebration festivals, most employees commit to buying some gift for their leader. They have to find some products with pretty packaging to make their leader appreciate them and this will help their future career improvement. This tradition is not eco-friendly and affects the environment. Therefore, some people release some campaigns for negotiating to buy gifts that used a lot of packaging. In conclusion, there are more disadvantages than advantages to using a lot of packaging. This essay argued about the responsible of whom to concentrate on using packaging. In my opinion, this is not only businesses' responsibility but also all population who stay in that country need to concern too due to the decreased environmental effect