Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take an interest in the arts?

Art is considered an important part of all nations around the world. However, last decade, majorities humans are treasursing artwork and they prefer to consederation for science, technology and profession than art.The reason for this is that there are fewer art exhibitions because if people don't see the artwork they are not interested in it. The best solution for this is that many exhibitions should be organized by the government. On the one hand, in early times, many people appreciated art. But today its value is decreasing more and more. The main reason for this is that nowadays artists are not creating amazing art and there are many works of art but their quality is not good. Also, nowadays people are aiming to earn more money in an easy way. That's why they are focusing more on business instead of art. Also, now people are very curious, so they prefer to study science in order to study the universe. For example, in our modern life, the number of scientists around the world is increasing, and those who appreciate art are decreasing because people are now relying on technology to ease their burdens. On the other hand, a great solution for these problems is that the government should organize many exhibitions to increase people's interest in art, because this is a great way to increase people's interest in art. In addition, the government should invite famous artists to our country, because if they encourage people to art, art can become a part of people's lives again. For example.  Nowadays, many art exhibitions are organized in my country to bring art back to people's lives. In conclusion, it can be said that many exhibitions should be organized in order to prevent the loss of value of art among people.