Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take an interest in the arts?

•In our modern life, science and technology are developing and most of the people are focusing all their attention on business, science, technology, new devices, and this is causing a decrease in the interest in art which is the most important part of our culture. The main reason for this is people's interest in earn much money, and I think more art viewing competitions should be organized to prevent this. •On the one hand, there are several reasons for the declining interest in art today. First day by day people are more and more interested in purchasing cars and big luxurious houses and so they are opening big businesses and companies and, in this way they are able to earn much money and secondly people's interest in technology and new devices. is increasing day by day and people prefer to study language or other science than art, and that is why their interest in art, such as painting or singing is decreaseing dramatically and consequently causing the disappearance of art, which is an important part of our culture. • Nevertheless, as a solution to increase the number of people interested in art, the government should organize more art competitions in schools in many public departments among the people and introduce students to many beautiful artworks of art from a young age and parents should encourage their children attend many art classes. For example, in my country, there are art competitions twice a year, and art was taught as a compulsory subject in schools, and according to statistics, the number of people interested in art increases by 5% every year. •In conclusion, to increase the number of people who are interested in art, the government need to organize a lot of exhibitions of beautiful artworks. From my point of view that this will cause us to support art, which is the most important part of our culture.