Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take an interest in the arts?

These days, art is loosing it’s value and traditional presence through the all nations and a number of people are paying more attention to the modern life and to build their future career. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this issue and provide some possible solution to avoid them. One of the first causes of this problem is that in the past, factors which made humans to change their perspectives such as internet and technologies were not available, therefore majority of the individuals in the past used to express their feelings and expressions on the papers and sculptures, however, nowadays as we are living in era where the technologies are well advanced, a number of people are willing to create an art in a digital format which does not take much effort. In addition to this, civilization encouraged individuals to turn their interests towards making their future career by creating a number of opportunities. For example, these days, most people prefer to create a masterpiece by the aid of modern technologies as a digital form of art. However, one very effective solution to deal with this complication is to increase human’s interests towards artworks of the ancient lifestyle by exhibiting the pure examples of fine arts since demonstrating how people used to express their perspectives in a traditional way helps humans to realize the true importance of artworks. Furthermore, the government can also help individuals to change their interests towards arts by compensating money to art schools and exhibitions. Taking US as an example, which is one of the most developed countries in the world, the population of the country pay a less attention to fine arts, however the government were able to solve the problem by contributing a large amount of money to art schools and academies. In conclusion, in fact, nowadays individuals are willing to concentrate to build their future careers and choosing an easy way of living while showing less significant interest to fine arts, to solve this problem government ought to contribute or the ancient examples of artworks should be exhibited to increase the interest to arts.