Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take an interest in the arts?

In our up-to-date life, fine art is an integral part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays, the majority of individuals who treasure artwork and turn their consideration to science, technology and business is decreasing. From my point of view, the main reason for this is that there are fewer art jobs and less money being paid for them. One of the solutions for this is that they should pay more attention to reach and develop art everywhere. On the one hand, these days, other fields than art are developing day by day and as a result, young humans are choosing other profession than art field. From my way of thinking, The main reasons for this are the low interest in art among young people worldwide and the fact that the profession is paid less than other fields. Take as an example: 90 per cent, of young people in our modern life are not interested in art and rarely choose this field, because of, they strongly believe that they can earn more money by working efficiently in other ways. On the another hand, I suppose that, one of the most effective solutions to this is to bring art everywhere. In addition to that, efforts should be made to strengthen young people's interest in this occupation and another solution is that, the government should pay more and more attention to its development, like the sports field. For instance: the sector that the government pays more attention to will develop day by day and, a decade ago, sports and other professions were not developed, but due to the fact that they pay more attention, today it is the most famous and popular profession among young people, therefore, the government should pay attention to this occupation.