Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take an interest in the arts?

In our modern life, Art is an integral part of all cultures around the world. However At the present time the number of people who aporeciate art and turn their attention to science, technology and industry is decreasing. In this essey, we well look at several reasons to this issue and in the next paragraph we will come up with some solutions to this problems. On the one hand, art is the area that is given the least importance and attention by governments. Therefore, science lags far behind many other fields, such as technology or business. More precisely, the main part of the education and economic budget is allocated to science, technology and business disciplines, so the field of arts is gradually losing its recognition among young people. For example, people in science and technology are well paid, while an arts student can hardly find a decent institution to do research, let alone scholarships. In addition to technology and business are now so advanced that there are many benefits and jobs for science students, while artists have to work hard to get placed in any company. On the other hand, The government should make some innovations to solve the above problems. One of the first steps is to renew art and make public collections and develop this field. For example, the income from the tourism sector can be innovated for the development of art, In addition, jobs should be created for art graduates, because art is a talent that is needed to preserve the culture of the nation. In conclusion, the number of students focusing on arts is decreasing mainly due to the neglect of the government. But it is possible to restore the arts and develop the field of education.