People doing dangerous sporting activities likescuba-diving and bungee-jumping should be responsible for their own safety. Rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people doing those sports. Do you agree ordisagree?

Nowadays, it is most common that people around the world, would like to play dangerous sporting activities should be responsible for their own safety and rescue team should not risk their lives to protect individuals doing those activities. In recent times, we can see that most people across the universe are playing dangerous activities such as scuba diving and bungee-jumping. Firstly, while playing such a notorious games will not only problem to the humans who addicted to play these sports but also make a problem for their closed ones as well. Secondly, It is an irrefutable fact that the humans, who would cherish to participate in scuba diving must be the resposible of their own safety some times because of rare availability of resuce workers. For instance, a recent magazine revealed that 40 per cent of people are rescuing on their own without any experts. On the other hand, others will also ascertain that rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people doing those sports. Indeed, this is not a best practice for rescue workers becasue the main job of these protection team must protect the people if they struck with any problems while playing those breathtaking activities. For instance, an article published that reasuce rescue team reascued 40 individuals who participated in scuba-diving. To summarize, people can involve playing any dangerous games and they must take their responsibility on their own. and I do not agree with the state of rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people doing those sports. They must aid as well.