Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Most people are looking forwoard to live the best possible life. Although it is everyone dream to get satisfactory job and have a high salary, some may face obstacles prevent them from achieving their goals. It is argued that if it is better to stay where you are or to work harder to find better chances. I think the humen should always find out how to improve his position and not just accepting the reality without effort to change it.  Every individual in this unevirse has the right to live the life that makes him feel satisfying. Therefore, accepting bad jeb or low salary and live the whole life feeling sad is a really bad idea and it may lead to some complications like depression, shame and It may also cause the person's to use drugs or alcohol excessively. Moreover, working in a place that you don't feel passionated or motivated in it will decrease your performance and it might lead to fire the worker from his job. All of us should seek for better life. To be happy you need to be in the position that you like and to get the salary that you wish. However, sometimes it is difficult to follow all your plans and results may not satisfy you as you thought but this is not in your hand what is in your hand is to work harder everyday and i believe you will improve and you will find better place. In my opinion life is not easy you need to push your self harder to get what you want. To conclude, chances are not the same for all some people get it in a easy way and some need to pass through hard times in order to get what they want. In my point of view it is your responsibility to live good and happy life so if you feel you are in a bad situation try to change it.