Computer games and films containing violence are popular today. Some people think that these are harmful for our society and the government should ban them. Other argue that such games and films are fine for entertainment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Computer games and films are currently one of the most critical concerns in our modern civilization. Some argue that viewing movies and playing computer games have a negative influence on both our society and the government, while others argue that these activities are OK if individuals want to have fun. In this paper, I will explore all sides of the debate and offer my overall view. In general, there are two basic reasons why individuals believe films and games are hazardous and should be banned. For starters, criminals are mostly produced by viewing violent movies and video games. To be more specific, there are no books to learn about violence, thievery, disorder, and so on, thus the only way to get information is through movies and video games. As a result, the general population may be the primary target for criminals to commit such acts. Second, it may have a negative influence on any country and administration. Tourists, for example, will not feel safe when on the lookout for crooks. As a result, GDP will fall year after year, and governments will suffer as a result. Despite these reasons, there is a case to be made for the notion that films and games are good sources of entertainment. The major reason why people think this is a good idea is that it relieves stress. This is due to the fact that the general population works hard every day and needs relaxation. It may be preferable for them to release stress by watching amusing movies. Another advantage of playing games is that it improves a child's concentration and learning abilities. This is a wonderful example of how innovative and knowledgeable games may provide extracurricular activities that universities can not provide. As a result, when those technologies are used correctly, society and government will profit more. In conclusion, this is must say that watching pictures and games has become a complex issue with no easy solution. But my opinion is that if these can take under some limitation, then it will be a benefit for both sides.