Some people think that having a set retirement age for everybody regardless is unfair.They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at easy age.Do you agree or disagree. Which type of workers do you think should be benefit for early retirement. Give reason and example.

Work age and retirement age are long-debated issues in our society, some people believe that having a fixed age for retirement on all levels of society is an absurd idea. in addition, it has been suggested that some certain professions should receive their retirement pensions at a younger age. in this essay, I will explain why different people should be treated in a biased manner rather than equally when it comes to when they should receive their retirement pensions. To proceed further, people in our society should be treated differently according to their profession and their level of expertise. it's morally wrong that a doctor who spent his whole life working hard and saving countless lives is not equal to a waiter or barber. it's evident that we can't set a retirement age for both. similarly, both shouldn't receive equal pensions. according to a survey conducted at the University of Boston, it reveals that 80% of people think that fixed retirement age for all is unjust and morally wrong. especially doctors and teachers. In addition, many would also agree that doctors and teachers should not only receive pensions but also gain subsidies and longer holidays as a reward for their hard work and dedication. besides, some people would suggest that we should also consider gender when it comes to retirement age. usually, men are physically stronger than women and therefore able to work at an older age whereas women are less likely to work after the age of 60 or during pregnancy. to sum up, in my opinion, the government should set a retirement age carefully because it would deny people their well-earned reward and respect.