Some people think that a person improves intellectual skills better when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree?

Learning and improving personal skills is one of the main aspects of each human and there are two main ways of doing that. The majority of individuals believe that working together is one of the best ways of achieving success and improving personal skills. I completely agree with that, group work has a huge amount of beneficial influence on the person and in this, essay I will discuss this viewpoint in a depth. Working independently means being able to focus on one thing or project deeply and it also ps people provide their perspective on what they need. Intellectual ariseise when learners will have some problems during doing difficult tasks, which he or she has never done before and duri working hours they will try to get out ofheir their of her difficulties ththeywill start to understand and learn how to work independently, perhaps that is why some people choose this idea. However, despite reasing releasing realising prothe pro the productivityf productivity of learners by doing more inindependently, working with others has several benefits too. Doing group activities such as school projects helps people to work together effectively and there will not be any distractions during the working period. Helping each other- is the most important part of this viewpoint. For example, if humans will work together they will be able to finish the project in a short amount of time without having any issues, because there will not work only one person, no almost each individual try to show his or her skill as possible they can and by the way untwist their knowledge. To conclude, being in a big community means having more than one knowledge, which means it improves each pparticipant's minds too.