In many countries, not enough students study science subjects. What are the causes? What will be the effect on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are not enough students student science programmes in some countries especially in recent years because the construction of society changed a few years ago. Due to many reasons such as politics, education systems, and social media, I agree that many facts will affect students when they make decisions about the subjects. On one hand, two decades ago, people considered studying science to become engineers or doctors in many Asian countries because they could find better jobs if compared to others. However, nowadays social media has changed the society, young generations are keen on following the influencer to become a Youtuber or tiktoker instead of seeking a real career. It will affect their studies because the students do not have to learn too much knowledge from the school if their channels are created for showing off and making stupid challenges to make the followers happy. On the other hand, due to the politics changed from state to land, the admission may become harder to apply for being a researcher or work in a certain area to earn enough money to achieve their goals in the professional field. It will make them change their mind to continue working on it. Besides, even if they work in the science field and have succeeded in difficult situations, it would not be good samples for young admission to follow. The education systems have to follow the development of the countries to educate the admission and help them make good decisions for themselves. We can not justice for anyone's life if they have decided to do, but education can make admission different considerations in their future careers carefully. In conclusion, I believe that the whole society has changed because of the development of countries and the influencers from social media. Though reality makes the admission change their subjects to study, when one thing has changed, the following results will be the difference. In the end, it will be balanced again after adjusting.