The leaders or directors of organisations are often older people but some people say that young people can also be leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

We often see that the directors of organizations and companies are older citizens but some individuals argue about the notion by stating that young people can be leaders. I strongly agree with the statement. Furthermore,I elucidated my point of view in regard to my agreement. On the one hand, Young leaders bring more advantages to the company as they are exposed to the latest technical knowledge and skills. They have a modern perspective in every situation which can lead them towards success efficiently and might open different doors to reach the peak. For example, a juvenile is able to crack various modern and skilful strategies to cope with issues and stimulate workforces to make efforts to achieve more and more. They are able to provide a suitable work environment according to the convenience of the employees. On the flip side,elderly people are more experienced and tackled various highs and lows in their careers and can face typical matters easily. For instance,they are more likely to find a feasible solution as they have gone through a lot and can deal with circumstances calmly rather than that yelling. Age-old are considered to have more reliable decisions because of their seniority which inculcates advantages to the corporation. To put it in a nutshell, even if aged ones have most of the experience,I think that teenagers can be appointed as leaders because they possess the quality of modernisation and new thinking which is the greatest need of the hour. In the present scenario, most of the stuff is based on global interaction which can be easier for a young leader.