some jobs are based at a single work place where the hours are the same each day, while other jobs involve frequent travel and irregular working hours. Discuss the advantages of both types of job and give your own opinion about which one is best.

Many job is partime where they are manage time with the same activity every day, mean while other work have doing traveling and another jobs not consistent such as work from home or in the office. Firstly, Partime jobs is populer many country there are many advantages for a person for example who want to jobs and studying the sama day. In addation, same houswife need money with a working of freelance for looking addational income so it is important to fullfilment of life. Secondly, working holiday visa is familiar right now in indonesia where many people go to abroad not only for working but also for holiday so Australia offer a country for instance Indonesia and Malaysia if citizen interst for working where they will join that program. Lastly, working at home is important there are advantage such as we can set a time at home to do samething like avoid traffic jam or reduce transportation costs. moreover, working in the office is good, because every company can control a staff who is working and who is not working so that company use check machine for office employees. In conclusion, partime jobs is effective for people needing money such as a student, freelance and houswife. Working holiday visa is important not only for working but also for vacation so they will enjoy working and holiday. working at home have benefit we can avoid traffic jam and minimalist cost transportation. Moreover, working in the office is good, bacause every company can control the staff.