Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviours. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, travelling to different societies with various traditions, is one of the most contemporary controversies, which viewers and travellers are better to stick on respecting to appropriate cultural values, however, disputers believing the local and settlers should be concerned about their old fashioned manners, regarding admitting other nations disparities. Overall, due to some detrimental consequences; take being arrested or subjected because of lack of sufficient knowledge as the most patently obvious example, visitors are supposed to follow the rules, on the contrary, local residents are going to take advantage of the tourism industry, so, must change their attitudes towards this phenomenon. On the one hand, popular travelling agencies recommend all individuals focusing on vacation and adventure, obtain an ethical code, which respect the locals is the most significant. To begin with, visitors by paying attention to the code, are no longer worried about official sentences and penalties. Furthermore, this can cost a lot for visitors, besides wasting precious time which was dedicated to fun. In other words, tips and advice throughout the fact of following local laws may potentially prevent disasters. On the other hand, according to the Global Tourism Agency, the governments and countries with high rates of trips reported, earning and gaining noticeable levels of budget, facilitating the living conditions and improving inflation and deflation issues. Thus, as far as I am concerned, the locals have to be more warmer and welcoming to tourists than ever. In addition, if they missed this beneficial money resource, they would no anymore be categorized in developed countries. Moreover, I believe that, by considering budget issues and human beings' living situations, the local authorities should encourage the locals to accept strangers' and foreigners' distinctions, not behaving temperamentally. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that some specific regions have their own culture, which should be respected by outsiders, I strongly suggest them to reconsider their values towards conflicts and just concentrate on the benefits in regard to development opportunities.