It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics.

In today's perpetually transforming epoch, studying of all subjects are very necessary for any individual's life.As a consequence, it opined by a few people that it is more beneficial for learners to study art as well as literature instead of maths and science.I disagree to huge extent with above notation and, I have given my reasons along with suitable justifications in the impending subdivisions. Commencing with the disagreement side, the first and foremost, by learning maths and science on account of art and literature students become contributing member of the society. To be specific, by learning maths and science,one can become doctor or scientist and serving the society by checking nand diagnosing diseases, which not possible in arts and literature. What is more, scientist is contributing member of the society. Furthermore, by different discoveries of scientist life has been changed to many people. For instance:- during corona pendemic endemic time, by means of doctors prescribed pills and vaccines which has been discovered by scientist, life can be saved of many people. Additionally, by learning maths and science people can enhance their creativity and thinking ability as for learning pragmatic subject students need to get practical knowledge, in which, students use their own thinking ability, whereas in history and literature subject, students have to read theoritical knowledge. Furthermore, by means of creativity, learners can get better name and fame in the world. For example, Charlie Chaplin who is the famous funny actor.by enhancing his creativity now he is amusing the world. To commence with the disagreementside disagreement aside, history gives knowledge about our forefathers and living-place. Furthermore, history is a root cause of every subjects.To examplify, if one want to know about an information about birth place, he /she should to learn history as it reveals or data from primitive men to contemporary era Apart from that, it gives information from stone-age to modern era which cannot be learnt by maths and science. To conclude, by learning maths and science Scholar become contributing member of the society and they can enhance then knowledge and creativity. On the other hand, by learning history and literature, one can get information about an ancient times.