It is a good thing for the senior managers to have better salaries than other workers in a company or organization? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a positive thing to do for senior managers to acquire higher salaries than others employees in a business. This essay strongly agrees with this statement because experienced workers deserve a high paying salaries and new workers might feel motivated to stay at the company to get the same benefits as the senior workers. One reason is that experienced workers have worked hard during several years at the same company to deserve high paying job, so this is a great way to valorate valerate them. Firstly, an experienced worker might produce a better job in less time than unexperienced employees. These seniors could function as role odels for the rest of the team. To explain further, In The United States, employees who have worked for smore than twenty- years at the same company are considered the higher jerarquia in the busines, and these people have preferences such as better salaries and they can work extra time. Another reason is that new employees might feel motivated by senior managers who are well paid, and these new workers might feel inspired by them to stay with the company to get the same benefits. Besides this, many of them are interested in obtain more skills to be promoted in less time. To explain further, in the UK workers who have less than one year at the company do not qualify for any promotion or the right to work extra time because this is a privilige for senior workers. To conclude, this essay totally agrees in recognize workers who have worked for so many years for a company, and a great way to do it is by offering them a high-paying salary and extra perks. Also, this might influence new workers to stay with the company to obtain the same benefits in the future.